Caught my eye – 15/7/15

Yay to hump-day and double yay to a short week! Hope everyone enjoys their long weekend, I know I will be.

This is seriously my dream apartment – so inspired!

Would you attend this college? Very fascinating and a tad bit creepy if you ask me

Oh wow at her make-up! But seriously, a model’s only look

Magic Mike scripts written by kids – this had me rolling on the ground, especially where Magic Mike blows on Magic Bird’s forehead hahahahah

What??? This sees so bizarre and strangely delicious that I have got to try it!

No words….though this did remind me of a particular episode of OITNB

No

Caught my eye – 15/7/15

Leave a Reply

