That Bucket Bag

image

Ah finally.. I have been lusting over that Mansur Gavriel bucket bag forever and religiously checking the LaPrendo site for updates. My fingers finally acted fast enough and I got the bag in tan with blue interior.

Verdict-  The bag is very light and extremely roomy, I can stuff a ton of crap into this bag. The leather was quite tough but after a few months of using it has loosened up a fair bit. Maintenance is a bitch though, especially for someone as rough as me and I have seen a few scratches and scruffs on my bag, time to bring out the leather cleaner.

 

Now..for those shoes..

That Bucket Bag

Leave a Reply

