Caught my eye -22/12/15

Argh I have been behind this and I do have a ton of links saved. Bad blogger me. Life has been pretty much super busy due to the Holidays season – that means a ton of Xmas shopping and squeezing with folks in town arghhh

enhanced-24899-1445014097-1
Source
  • I am loving this haunted house, not sure if I will stay in it though…
  • Scandal High Ep 1 and 2, all I can say is that I will watch the shit out of these, so much better than the trainwreck that is Season 5 now. Btw, I love Fitz here hah (for once)
  • Coolest products of 2015, I kind of want everything but especially this USB port that allows you to charge your phone at your couch (so simple and makes life so much more convenient!) and this pen that transfers everything you write onto a digital surface.
Caught my eye -22/12/15

Leave a Reply

