Caught my eye – 29/3/16

Oops its been 3 months since I did this. I actually do have a reserve of links/good stuff to share but I am also a classic procrastinator so well, better late than never right

Loving Sienna Miller’s dress here! Definitely an IN for me!

When I was planning for my Finland trip I saved tons of pictures of lovely winter fashion including this, and this, of course, it was so cold I ended up just bundled up from head to toe (literally like the only part of me visible were my eyes, and barely)Β all style and aesthetics be gone.

I know it is super late but I love love love T&L’s commentary on Miss Universe national costumes! Had me chuckling to myself for a good 10 mins

This is everything!Β 

I love Adele! And I love her even more after this!

Taking online shopping to the countryside, wow

 

 

Caught my eye – 29/3/16

Leave a Reply

