Kyushu Pancake

This is apparently a very popular pancake joint in Taiwan and it being so near my office, I had to try it.

The pancakes here are made from 7 different types of grains and free of additives, artificial fragrance etc etc i.e. healthy. And yes they do taste healthy. But give me Mac’s hotcakes anyday, not going for healthy if I am eating pancakes.

image

The waffle with fried chicken was rather nice. This was a dish where I didnt mind the fried chicken to be on the “healthier” side.

image
That said, I found this place overpriced, for instance the chicken waffle dish was $19 while a big breakfast with pancakes and the usual eggs + sausage will set you back $22. I do like the cute pastel mugs.

 

Kyushu Pancake Singapore
275 Thomson Road Novena Regency
#01-08 Singapore 307645
Tel: +65 6352 6265

Kyushu Pancake

Leave a Reply

